Enquiry

Realtime Customer Review

25th April 2021 13:34:36

Customer Name:

indian
Yahiyaa was very nice keep up the good work
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st April 2021 11:36:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driver who is helpful and professional. I would prefer to travel with the same driver next time I come
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th April 2021 13:43:19

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall great service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th April 2021 10:36:54

Customer Name:

usa
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th April 2021 16:29:27

Customer Name:

[email protected]
Excellent behaviour of driver punctual helpful Over all experience great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th April 2021 13:15:24

Customer Name:

indian
Awesome Driver Anna, very humble and very good behaviour and we enjoy our holidays and his ride very much... Just Amazing Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th April 2021 10:58:42

Customer Name:

indian
Excellent tour and mr palanivelrajan is an asset to your company ....He is polite and experienced Driver....Has good knowledge of the places.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th April 2021 10:20:32

Customer Name:

India
Nice experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th April 2021 07:13:20

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Shiva is really a good human being, soft spoken, gentleman. He has the command in his driving and having a rich experience of entire trip. Due to him we enjoyed the entite trip smoothly. Pls take care of him. He is a good asset to your company. Thanks!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th April 2021 18:27:32

Customer Name:

Indian
It was an excellent trip...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th April 2021 09:24:50

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver was very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th April 2021 21:19:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Selvan is excellent Very good service provided
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th April 2021 17:53:03

Customer Name:

Indian
The overall experience was awesome. I would recommend Cholan Tours to all my family and friends. Thanks for the wonderful experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th April 2021 09:25:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Your provide us very Exlant service and guidance very good and driving take care of all and very Exlant Compeny of south tourism
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th April 2021 13:27:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Services are very excellent and Professional.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th April 2021 10:39:05

Customer Name:

India
Good Experience during overall trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th April 2021 16:49:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Avg
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
4th April 2021 20:03:31

Customer Name:

Indian
We felt that the entire package was amazing and the overall experience was great. We loved all the places. Spice tour was completely money minded, that can be changed or arranged at a different place. Towards Munnar, waterfalls was dry and can be changed to a different plan during off seasons. This is something that we felt. Rest all the things were good. Driver - Mr. Tamil, he accompanied us very well and he was extremely friendly. We enjoyed the trip with him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th April 2021 19:49:35

Customer Name:

indian
Driver and vehicle service is Excellent only the boat house experience am feeling bad. Boat house they needs to improve cleaning and food quality.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th April 2021 11:16:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd April 2021 15:55:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver, Jayaraj ji is very good and helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd April 2021 09:04:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice trip ,Yahiya ji is an excellent driver and a very good person. He was always on time and very helpful with our queries. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd April 2021 07:20:27

Customer Name:

Indian
One stay at trium resort was worst part of journey but overall cab experience is very good ..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2021 14:14:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Na
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2021 10:56:54

Customer Name:

indian
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th March 2021 23:10:21

Customer Name:

indian
Mr G Rajesh an excellent person!!! Thanks a lot
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th March 2021 15:23:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is extremely superb, driving caring, guiding, so nicely seems to be member of our family, vehicle is Mercedes quality. Enjoyed journey more than the destination. Will. Certainly ask for your services for our closed ones who travel here.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th March 2021 10:47:42

Customer Name:

indian
Very good experience. Sophisticated driver. Excellent driver with amazing service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th March 2021 10:20:35

Customer Name:

indian
Good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th March 2021 19:57:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Good behaved Driver Mr Samuel, explained everything in details and punctual for time. Good driving skill. All over best journey.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent